Knowledgebase: Other Products > WISE-FTP
Can I upload only new or changed files in a certain directory without having to select them individually?
Posted by Markus Paulsen on 07 February 2011 17:12
Yes. The feature Synchronize Directories from the Transfer menu enables you to synchronize the content of a local directory and the selected remote directory. This means that only those files are uploaded which are newer than the ones on the server. Files with identical names are overwritten automatically with newer ones.